Important Dates & Deadlines

These are important dates and deadlines for the Seattle Colleges Foundation annual scholarship application. If any dates change, we will notify applicants via email and our website.

  1. Application Opens – Monday, February 15, 2021
  2. Application Closes – Thursday, April 15, 2021
  3. Application submission notification – Friday, April 16, 2021
  4. References Due – Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  5. Application Reviews – Saturday, April 24 – Monday, May 10, 2021
  6. Interviews (Select Scholarships) – Monday, May 10 – Saturday, May 15, 2021
  7. Award Announcements – Wednesday, May 26 – Thursday, June 15, 2021 (may vary)
  8. Accept Scholarships – Two weeks from notification date

Student Resource Dates:

  • Writing Personal Statement Workshop:
    • Wednesday, February 24, 2021; 1:00 - 2:30 p.m.
    • RSVP bit.ly/ScholarshipEssayRSVP
    • This session will be recorded and posted here after the workshop.

Students - Click on the image below to APPLY NOW:

Foundation Scholarship Apply Button